Contact Us

Review the staff details below or use our contact form to get in touch.

Staff Details

Our Team

Ross Turton

Dannevirke Branch
06 374 8193
ross@turtons.co.nz

Keith Walker

Waipukurau Branch
06 858 7241
keith@turtons.co.nz

Owen Hutchings

Masterton Branch
06 377 3971
owen@turtons.co.nz

Christina Booth

Dannevirke Sales and Service
06 374 8193
christina@turtons.co.nz

Leanne Sweeney

Masterton Territory Manager
027 281 6943
leanne.sweeney@turtons.co.nz

Rex Munn

Building Consultant
06 374 8193
rex@turtons.co.nz

Glenda Knight

Administration Manager
06 374 8193
glenda@turtons.co.nz

Maria Knight

Administration Assistant
06 374 8193
maria@turtons.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 20
Dannevirke 4942

Contact Form